11355 / 365000


Two weeks in, and I’ve already been sidetracked about a dozen times. And not just sidetracked, but sidetracked to the point where writing has become impossible. It’s been disgustingly hot all weekend and I’ve still got a massive headache. I don’t know where this headache is coming from, nor do I I’m going to go ahead and assume that it’s tension, since I took a hot shower and it more or less went away. It could always have everything to do with the fact that I haven’t gotten any real sleep in a very long time. It’s just been too damn hot to even sleep.

Leave a Reply

