25318 / 50000


Sometime around 1:41 EDT this morning I got a crazy idea for a story. Now, before you say anything I’m not doing anything with this story, but I am going to dust off my friend the Roleplaying Machine and act it out. I mean, who knows. The ideas that came about earlier this morning might work perfectly for Tequila Mockingbird when I get back to it.

And that was the last of my writing for the day. I had to work at 11:30 AM and was asked to stick around until close because we were short staffed. Of course I said yes; I love my co-workers and am absolutely willing to do such crazy things for them. But it seriously hindered the writing to the point where I got, well, I got absolutely none done.

I am fully aware that there is always tomorrow. I just hope tomorrow isn’t as crazy as today was.

Leave a Reply

