4510 / 50000


Another day, another chapter. I actually got through Chapter One and got halfway through Chapter Two before I realized that I may need to add another chapter in here somewhere in order to describe everything. Yet I wonder, how does that all sound? I mean, just a chapter describing not the physical world but the social aspects of it. Would that be a good thing to have somewhere, and if so should it be somewhere near the beginning, because the way I have it panning out (via an outline) right now is that the explanatory chapter would be somewhere around Chapter Nine, and I feel like that’s too far into the story to explain everything.

Actually, you know come to think of it…. my protagonist DOES attend a history class. Perhaps THAT should be the setting for this chapter. Oh. OH MY GOSH I GOT IT. Thanks, blog readers. I owe you all one!

Leave a Reply

