2835 / 50000


Okay, so…. had to work, and the writing wasn’t as good. And according to my little Excel chart I am several hundred words behind, but that’s okay because I’m still writing up a storm. I’m still in Chapter One, which is a dream sequence starring our protagonist, though she may not be herself in the dream. I still have yet to figure out that minor detail.

And that right there is the brilliant part of the whole Camp NaNoWriMo thing. This is only the skeleton of the story, the bare bones from start to finish. What will happen is, if I do in fact finish the skeleton by the end of the month, I will set off filling in the weak spots and all of the gory details.

3 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo: Day 2

Leave a Reply

