Now that Camp is finished for the month of April, I have decided to take on another endeavor. This really is normally the point where I stop writing for a few days and decided that getting back to a real life is what I should do, but over the course my first semester at UM-Dearborn, I discovered that writing IS what I should be doing. It’s not just something that I do because I’m required to do it in school, it really is a passion.

And now that I don’t have the pressure of getting a daily word count down, the words are flowing like the Niagara River rushing over the falls. Today I wrote almost 2,500 words, both handwritten and typed. And on two different stories, too. Progress!

Leave a Reply

