Untitled-4

What my story needs right now is a ninth inning rally. Something to get my juices flowing so I can just continue to write and so far nothing, NOTHING has been able to jog my creativity. Like, at all. Right now… I don’t even know what it is. And I know that, yes. I should probably be writing rather than blogging about it, but every time I open the document and start to type? Every word that comes from the tips of my fingers is complete and total shit. I guess this has just become a place for me to vent.

26672 / 50000 words

Also, a side note: remember when libraries were a place for quiet? I miss those days.

Leave a Reply

