26088 / 50000 words

Now that the semester is officially over for me, I can buckle down and focus on my writing, right? I’ve got nothing else standing in my way between now and the end of April, I can easily, easily bang out 23912 words in five days. Easily.

That is, of course, until I sit down and try to, you know, actually write.

tumblr_lv13bsZJ3K1r1fz0co7_250

Seriously. This has been one of those writing days where I sit back, staring at the blinking cursor, thinking just why in the hell am I even attempting this? I’m no good at this whole writing thing.

Leave a Reply

