19644 / 50000 words

This really was supposed to be the weekend where I sat back and got all caught up, and I didn’t come even remotely close. I’m so far behind that I honestly feel that there is no possible way for me to win this particular camp session. Not that this is going to stop me, mind you. But it’s a little disheartening.

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo — Day 20

  1. It’s not over until it’s over! I once sat down and did a 10k day. You can do this! Word sprints help a ton and check out Write or Die. And remember that even if you don’t win you have accomplished a lot and there are plenty more opportunities to try again.

Leave a Reply

