15640 / 50000 words

This is where I was at the beginning of the day. I barely wrote a sentence yesterday, after having myself a bit of a nervous breakdown. I’m okay, now. After taking my medication and sleeping for close to 12 hours, I think I’m okay. I’m writing more, and got a good number of words written today. And I’ve decided to just take to the keyboard and see how much I can get down for the rest of the month. We’ll see.

But as of right now my word count stands at:

18671 / 50000 words

Leave a Reply

