13027 / 50000 words

Okay, so… I cheated just a little. I went back to typing, though I was furiously putting pen to paper like I said I would do. If I can fill up this notebook, I’ll be a happy camper, but I can guarantee that I won’t finish the story this way.

But here’s the thing that’s a little different about this story: I fully intend on actually finishing it. That’s one of my biggest problems. Sometimes… I start to write something, and then get distracted. I get off target for just one day, and boom. The story is lost for a little while. I don’t think I want this one to get lost.

Of course, I do say this every time…

…and to everyone who is doing Camp NaNoWriMo?

2567535-Point_of_no_return

This is it. It’s the halfway point. The point of no return. You’re either in it or you’re not. You can’t simply quit after today; it just isn’t logical.

Leave a Reply

