798 / 50000 words

Normally I start writing at midnight the night that the month begins, but this time I was in bed at midnight (even though I overslept and missed my first class). I’d had a million thoughts and ideas, yet I had absolutely no idea how to get them down on paper. That’s how I’m doing this. I’m writing it all on paper first, and then I’m going to transfer it to a Word document. Or, I may just keep it in the spiral-bound legal pad that I’m using to write it all down in in the first. Either way, I need to get my writing dander up ASAP, because I’m already falling behind.

Photo on 4-1-14 at 11.47 AM
The legal pad. Fortunately for me it’s no longer blank! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

